Left Doodads Right Doodads


Australia coloring page

Concernant Australia

Use Crayola® crayons, colored pencils, or markers to color the flag of Australia. Color the shapes numbered 1 red, and color the shapes numbered 2 blue. The rest of the flag should be white. Did you know?
On January 1, 1901 the six colonies of Victoria, New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Western Australia and Northern Territory were united into one nation, Australia. The British Parliament passed the Commonwealth Constitution Bill in the spring of 1900, and Queen Victoria signed it on September 17, 1900, forming the new Commonwealth of Australia on January 1, 1901. Each year on January 1st, Australia Commonwealth Day is celebrated.